Rosconnell 1901 Census Records, Co. Laois

This page features 1901 Census Records for the civil parish of Rosconnell in Co. Laois and includes the name of the head of household and the townland (and district electoral division) in which the head of household resides. A searchable index of all available 1901 census records present on is available here.

Head of Household Townland District Electoral Division
Anne Cahill Clorhaun Durrow
James Cantwell Gurraun Durrow
Anastasia Clancy Rosconnell Glebe Durrow
Michael Clancy Rosconnell Glebe Durrow
Catherine Cordial Ballinafunshin Durrow
Mary Dimond Clorhaun Durrow
Daniel Doheny Grenan Durrow
Patrick Dooley Gurraun Durrow
Eliza Farrell Clorhaun Durrow
Kieran Fitzpatrick Ballinafunshin Durrow
Martin Fitzpatrick Moneyclear (2) Ballinakill
Michael Gannon Gurraun Durrow
Julia Grace Clorhaun Durrow
Mary Henneberry Ballinafunshin Durrow
Kyran Holland Fermoyle Durrow
Moses Kavanagh Raheenduff Durrow
Catherine Kelly Gurraun Durrow
John Kennedy Grenan Durrow
Martin Lawless Clorhaun Durrow
John Matthews Gurraun Durrow
Mary McGrath Fermoyle Durrow
Thomas Mooney Clorhaun Durrow
William Phelan Moneyclear (2) Ballinakill
John Quinn Fermoyle Durrow
Isaac Seale Rosconnell Glebe Durrow
Michael Shea Moneyclear (2) Ballinakill
Daniel Toole Grenan Durrow

Important Pages