Timogue 1901 Census Records, Co. Laois

This page features 1901 Census Records for the civil parish of Timogue in Co. Laois and includes the name of the head of household and the townland (and district electoral division) in which the head of household resides. A searchable index of all available 1901 census records present on From-Ireland.net is available here.

Head of Household Townland District Electoral Division
Teresa Byrne Ballinateskin Timogue
Edward Cantwell Ballinateskin Timogue
Thomas Cole Ballinateskin Timogue
John Commins Ballycoolan Timogue
Patrick Commins Ballycoolan Timogue
Sarah Commins Timogue Timogue
Robert Condell Timogue Timogue
Mary Cramer Ballycoolan Timogue
John E. Dwen Ballycoolan Timogue
Margaret Ennis Timogue Timogue
John Fennell Ballycoolan Timogue
William Fisher Timogue Timogue
Catherine Fitzgerald Ballinateskin Timogue
John J. Freer Timogue Timogue
Thomas Hughes Ballycoolan Timogue
Matthew Laffan Ballycoolan Timogue
Patrick McDarby Ballyprior Timogue
Thomas Moyles Ballycoolan Timogue
James Neale Ballinateskin Timogue
Francis O’Neill Ballyprior Timogue
John Pearson Timogue Timogue
Patrick Slator Ballyprior Timogue
Anne Tynan Timogue Timogue
Peter Tynan Timogue Timogue
Thomas Walsh Ballyprior Timogue
Kate Whelan Ballinateskin Timogue

Important Pages